Reports and Testimony
  Resources and Links
  Contact Us


Former Senator Bob Kerrey, Co-Chair
President, The New School

Former Speaker Newt Gingrich, Co-Chair
CEO, The Gingrich Group

The Honorable Haley Barbour  
Governor of Mississippi 

The Honorable Phil Bredesen  
Governor of Tennessee 

Former Senator David Durenberger
Chair, National Institute of Health Policy

Monsignor Charles J. Fahey  
Fordham University 

The Honorable Nancy L. Johnson
Former Congresswoman for Connecticut’s Fifth District

Mary Jane Koren, MD
Assistant Vice President, The Commonwealth Fund

Mike Magee, MD
Vice President, Science and Medical Advocacy, Pfizer Inc. and
director of the Pfizer Medical Humanities Initiative

The Honorable Jim McCrery
Congressman for Louisiana

Michael Millenson  
Independent consultant and the Mervin Shalowitz, MD Visiting Scholar, Health Industry Management Program, Kellogg School of Management

William D. Novelli  

Richard Payne, MD  
Director, Duke Institute on Care at the End of Life, Duke University Divinity School

The Honorable Earl Pomeroy
Congressman for North Dakota

Sister Mary Jean Ryan  
President and CEO, SSM Health Care

Judith A. Salerno, MD, MS  
Deputy Director, National Institute on Aging, National Institutes of Health (NIH)

William J. Scanlon 

The Honorable Gordon Smith
Senator from Oregon

Sandra R. Smoley, RN, BSN  
President and CEO, The Sandy Smoley Group

Buck Stinson
President, Long-Term Care Insurance, Genworth Financial

Jeanette C. Takamura, MSW, PhD  
Columbia University School of Social Work

The Honorable Ron Wyden
Senator from Oregon


Doug Pace
Executive Director, National Commission for Quality Long-Term Care